/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Phone number: 1-708-389-9955

Address: 5318 W 135th St.  Crestwood, IL 60445

Principal: pearll@eisencoop.org

Elementary Social Worker: creiss@eisencoop.org (Troy, Reichel, Windt)

Intermediat/Middle Social Worker : wgaff@eisencoop.org  (Ostiguin, Waller, Tucker)

Intermediate/Middle School Social Worker: kferguson@eisencoop.org (Weaver, LaSpina, Fowler)

Art Therapy: twhite@eisencoop.org

Physical Education: jketner@eisencoop.org

K-1 Teacher: mtroy@eisencoop.org

2-4 Teacher: creichel@eisencoop.org

2-4 Teacher: mwindt@eisencoop.org

3-5 Teacher: aostiguin@eisencoop.org

2-5 Teacher: mweaver@eisencoop.org

5-8 Teacher: elaspina@eisencoop.org

5-8 Teacher: ltucker@eisencoop.org

5-8 Teacher: awaller@eisencoop.org

6-8 Teacher: lfowler@eisencoop.org

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Have Questions?

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now